企业绩效管理网

 找回密码
 立即注册

QQ登录

只需一步,快速开始

查看: 705|回复: 3

TM1 9.5.1

[复制链接]

58

主题

371

帖子

514

积分

高级会员

Rank: 4

积分
514
发表于 2014-6-29 20:48:03 | 显示全部楼层 |阅读模式
Hi Experts,

My requirement is 4tabs in excel and each tab should show corresponding logos when you open in TM1 web, i have developed as per my requuirement but iam unable to see 3tabs of logos and iam able to see only 1sttab logo only, is there any way to show all logos when you open in TM1 web.

In Details:

ex: Tab1: cover page----- Should show client logo welcome page
Tab2: Cover Page1---- Should show client logo cover page1. etc upto tab4 should show all logos when you play around the all 4tabs.

When i open the report in TM1 web it was showing 1st page logo only and remaining all are showing blank(white space)

Can any one suggest the same

Thanks,
回复

使用道具 举报

66

主题

382

帖子

540

积分

高级会员

Rank: 4

积分
540
发表于 2014-6-29 22:08:05 | 显示全部楼层
venkatcgn3 wrote:When i open the report in TM1 web it was showing 1st page logo only and remaining all are showing blank(white space)

Venkat,
I am pretty sure this was a bug in earlier versions of 9.5 and 9.5.1.  If you had a logo on the first page, logos on other pages didn't show, or the original logo got repeated.  I can't recall which version fixed it, maybe 9.5.2?   

Probably worth contacting IBM support.  Have you considered upgrading to 9.5.2?  ( Or even 10.x?)
回复 支持 反对

使用道具 举报

93

主题

423

帖子

630

积分

高级会员

Rank: 4

积分
630
QQ
发表于 2014-6-29 22:21:36 | 显示全部楼层
Hi Stephen,

Thanks for the reply.

I have to check with my client if they agree to upgrade latest version, this issue got fixed.

Thanks,
回复 支持 反对

使用道具 举报

89

主题

395

帖子

598

积分

高级会员

Rank: 4

积分
598
QQ
发表于 2014-6-29 22:55:18 | 显示全部楼层
stephen waters wrote:[quote]venkatcgn3 wrote:When i open the report in TM1 web it was showing 1st page logo only and remaining all are showing blank(white space)

Venkat,
I am pretty sure this was a bug in earlier versions of 9.5 and 9.5.1.  If you had a logo on the first page, logos on other pages didn't show, or the original logo got repeated.  I can't recall which version fixed it, maybe 9.5.2?   

Probably worth contacting IBM support.  Have you considered upgrading to 9.5.2?  ( Or even 10.x?)
[/quote]

This issue still remains in 9.5.2 and it was fixed in 10.1
回复 支持 反对

使用道具 举报

您需要登录后才可以回帖 登录 | 立即注册

本版积分规则

QQ|手机版|小黑屋|企业绩效管理网 ( 京ICP备14007298号   

GMT+8, 2019-6-19 21:50 , Processed in 0.143877 second(s), 13 queries , Memcache On.

Powered by Discuz! X3.1 Licensed

© 2001-2013 Comsenz Inc.

快速回复 返回顶部 返回列表